rena architects

Angophora Place


Willoughby Heritage Award in Modern Infill Architecture 2000 Willoughby Heritage Award in Modern Infill Architecture 1996 (with B. Rickard)

Polish Ministry of Education Award 1978


Member of National Assessment Panel of Architects, Architects Accreditation Council of Australia (2001 - 2003)

Member of Archicentre NSW RAIA (since 1999)

Member of Griffin Society (since 1999)

Member of Ecological Architect Association EAA, Sydney (since 1997), Social Ecology Centre (1987-1992)

Member of Working Group for New Agendas, UIA de Femme (1991)

Member and past Chairman of RAIA NSW BEE Committee (since 1990)

Member and past President of Constructive Women (since 1985) Chartered Architect with Board of Architects of NSW, Sydney (since 1982)

Member of Royal Australian Institute of Architects, RAIA, Sydney (since 1982)

Chartered Architect, ARCUK, London (since 1980)

Member of Royal Institute of British Architects, RIBA London
(since 1980)


Master of Architecture, (Ecological Research Institute, NIAE competition) University of Technology, Wroclaw, Poland.

AA Graduate School, (Social Housing, Community participation, Energy efficient design, Architecture theory and history) Architectural Association School of Architecture, London.

Graduate Diploma in Social Ecology, (Community participation in design) University of Western Sydney.

PhD in Theory and History of Modern Architecture, University of Technology, Wroclaw, Poland.

  © Rena Architects 2008 | Site by David Parsons